•  

Ota yhteyttä

​​​​​​​

Helena Riihitupa

Yrittäjä
+358 40 847 8650
helena@helenariihitupa.com

Henriikka Riihitupa

Myyntijohtaja
+358 400 767 571
henriikka@helenariihitupa.com



Mikael Wänskä

Operatiivinen johtaja
+358 40 350 0445
mikael@helenariihitupa.com

Tiina Stork

Projektijohtaja
+358 45 660 9560
tiina@helenariihitupa.com

Elli-Noora Nieminen

Projektipäällikkö
+358 41 313 5921
elli-noora@helenariihitupa.com

Elisa Karimo

Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 416 5601
elisa@helenariihitupa.com

Elli Jalonen

Projektipäällikkö

elli@helenariihitupa.com

Helena Riihitupa Oy

Käyntiosoite:

MOW SUPERNOVA

Ratinankuja 1, Tampere

 

Postiosoite:

Helena Riihitupa Oy

c/o MOW SUPERNOVA

Vuolteenkatu 1, FI-33100 Tampere

 

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö